Blue Moon

This is what we do. Find out how we can help you!

Event Production

Together, we create unforgettable experiences. The initial conception of your event is meticulously prepared. When the big day arrives, BLUE MOON ensures a perfect, technical result. We achieve this thanks to our personal and efficient approach.

Read more

Media Creation

An image says more than a thousand words. At BLUE MOON, we’re aware of the power of moving images. They elicit emotion and create impact. BLUE MOON translates your initial concept into dynamic content. From brainstorming to results!

Read more

PRO AV Solutions

Efficient communication tools are more important than ever. BLUE MOON supplies fixed audiovisual installations tailored to every company. Are you looking for a corporate studio, a fully equipped meeting room or something completely different? Our team is passionate about solving audiovisual challenges, from simple solutions to complex integrated projects. We attach great importance to a personal approach. You can come to us with any query.

Read more

BLUE MOON studios

A network of fully equipped studios for your recording or live stream. You can use debate tables, presentation areas and cosy lounge corners with different backgrounds. Every message, whether formal or informal, is flawlessly delivered here.

Read more
  • Cases

    We’re not all talk, we make things happen. Take a look at some of our cases.

  • EPP Congress Rotterdam

    Congress Rotterdam

  • Protime

    In-house studio

  • Flemish Parliament

    Fixed installations

  • Mediafin

    War Debate

  • VITO

    G-STIC Dubai

  • Independent Health Insurance Fund

    I was 20 in 2020

  • BLSC

    Excellence Awards Shopping & Retail

  • Martens Centre

    European Ideas Forum

  • VOKA

    VOKA Vooruitblik

Blue Moon

Voici nos activités. Découvrez ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous !

Production d’événements

Ensemble, nous créons des expériences inoubliables. Les premières bases de votre événement sont méticuleusement posées. Le grand jour arrivé, BLUE MOON garantit un résultat technique parfait. Nous y parvenons grâce à une approche personnalisée et efficace.

Plus d'info

Création de contenu

Une image vaut mieux que mille mots. Chez BLUE MOON, nous sommes convaincus du pouvoir des images animées. Elles suscitent l’émotion et ont un impact. BLUE MOON traduit votre première idée en un contenu dynamique. Du brainstorming au résultat !

Plus d'info

Solutions PRO AV

Dans le monde actuel, des outils de communication efficaces sont plus importants que jamais. BLUE MOON fournit des installations audiovisuelles fixes, adaptées à chaque entreprise. Vous êtes à la recherche d’un studio d’entreprise, d’une salle de réunion entièrement équipée ou de tout autre chose ? Notre équipe est passionnée par la gestion de l’aspect audiovisuel, qu’il s’agisse d’une solution simple ou d’un projet intégré complexe. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à une approche personnalisée. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toute question.

Plus d'info

Studios de BLUE MOON

Un réseau de studios entièrement équipés pour vos enregistrements ou votre diffusion en direct. Vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin : tables de débat, zones de présentation et coins salons confortables dans différents décors. Tout message, formel ou informel, sera transmis de façon impeccable.

Plus d'info
  • Cases

    Rien de tel qu’un aperçu de quelques-unes de nos réalisations. Découvrez-les ici.

  • EPP Congres Rotterdam

    Congrès Rotterdam

  • Protime

    Studio d’entreprise

  • Parlement flamand

    Installation fixe

  • Mediafin

    Débat de guerre

  • VITO

    G-STIC Dubaï

  • Mutualités Libres

    J’avais 20 ans en 2020

  • CBLCC

    Excellence Awards Shopping & Retail

  • Martens Centre

    Ideas Forum

  • VOKA

    VOKA Vooruitblik